Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

43 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
Submitted 11/23/21
it was fine
Annmarie Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very polite and professional doctor. He answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
Doris P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone was very respectful and professional. Dr. Ganta answered all my questions and give for hope for a wonderful outcome.
April R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always very supportive and both Kelsey and Dr. Ganta always listen to my concerns and strategies to achieve my goals are always joint decisions!!
Laila A.
Submitted 11/03/21
I appreciated Dr. Fantastic and his staff being so polite and explaining things to me. I am excited for my surgery date in December.
Debi T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Ganta took his time in explaining everything and answering my questions. He didn't rush me and I asked some stupid questions.
Martha S.
Submitted 10/08/21
It is not their fault, the internet was not working
Michelle T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Ganta does an outstanding job of making me feel like I’m his only patient at the time. He offers information and he waits for my questions! He is an outstanding clinician and surgeon! I also enjoy my visits to his office because it is obvious his staff enjoy their jobs. I highly recommend Dr. Ganta and team.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great visit, all my questions very fully addressed
Katherine T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Quick, easy, professional
Shelly P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Ganta is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend him for all your Bariatric needs.
Tashi G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Loved everything
Chaundra S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I truly enjoyed visiting with Dr. Ganta. Very passionate and answered my questions and very concerned about my health. He truly cares about his patients.
Shlinda H.
Submitted 08/30/21
He explained everything in away that I understood
Zobeida G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ganta Has help me a lot. His patient his kind and his professionalism has made this lost weight journey very nice for me.
Zacha R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr ganta is soft spoken but very open
Veronica W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Ganta really examined me to see exactly the procedure I will need -also explained the procedure well.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Ganta was professional, friendly, and an easy person to speak with.
Diane T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Ganta is very patient and really helps individuals make good weight loss choices