Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
So easy to talk with!
Kristine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great doctor
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Ganta and his staff are great to work with, make you feel welcome, and take their time to answer your questions. They never make me feel rushed. It’s been a great experience working with them.
Jackie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great experience
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Think he knows his stuff.
Sherry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good information, gave me the ability to make an informed choice.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Gr
Daryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Quick in and out. Dr Ganta takes his time with me understands my needs and goals.
Eva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Awesome and great doctor has given me a new way of life
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
He is very professional and caring I am
Alisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Ganta is always thorough and caring
Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I’m pleased for the way everyone assisted me at the office.
Laverne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very nice people very helpful in every way
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I went to Dr. Ganta after seeing a different doctor. He is a breath of fresh air. He takes his time and explains to me what to expect and what my options are available to me. He has a great bedside manner that makes me feel like he cares. I am glad I found Dr. Ganta. His staff is very friendly, too!
Samara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very nice, I went in very nervous and he was able to answer all my questions and calm my anxiety about it all. He listen to me and understood my needs
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Working with Dr. Ganta and his team has been an absolute breeze. They all want to see me succeed and offer good feedback when needed. I've been dealing with this office for over a year now and always recommend NuSelf to help guide others through weight loss surgery. As a cash-payment (non insurance) patient, I have felt the cash price has been well worth it and exceeded my expectations with the level of care I have received.
Karina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Staff was extremely friendly and happy to help. Dr. was kind and patient. He answered all my questions and seemed genuinely concerned.
Maketa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
So glad I chose Dr. Ganta, he has changed my life for the better.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Far better experience than I was prepared for. The doctor was completely, personally involved in tests such as my fluoroscopy, helping me understand how my prior surgery came through the 11 or 12 years before this appointment. Dr. Ganta was exceedingly professional and knowledgeable regarding what lay ahead. Honest, personable, and matter-of-fact, along with an outstanding bedside manner, so to speak, made me a patient that would recommend his services and expertise to anyone.
Toni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Office staff as well as Dr. Ganta made me feel welcome. Dr. Ganta took Tim explained the procedure and recovery time. I felt at ease with everything.