Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

65 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matilda D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone in the office was great, Very informative, and left room for questions.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/13/22
I felt heard and listened to. Dr Ganta spent a great deal of time answering my questions. I never felt rushed or pressured to make any decisions. My options were fully discussed to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Dr Fanta without recommendation. His office staff is also caring and compassionate.
Valarie L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Robert F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly staff Doctor is great
Joanne F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Ganta saved my life. I am beyond grateful for him and his staff. They are all incredible! Dr. Ganta is very thorough, personable, and caring. He and his staff guide you from the end to end process with such care and understanding. His staff is simply amazing!! I would recommend 100%!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 04/29/22
I felt welcomed, both the nurse who triaged and Dr Ganta were personable, and listened to my questions and concerns. Everything was explained clearly. I am happy I chose this practice.
Juan S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Ganta is very Proffesional and answer all your concerns
Chiara K.
Submitted 04/20/22
It has been a great expertise so far. The staff was kind and the office was nice neat and clean. Dr. Ganta was personable and he explained everything to me. He left me know when za fly what could be done.
Barbara O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional and welcoming staff, Dr. Ganta took time to understand my situation.
Marye M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Ganta and his staff is wonderful. I have been trying to decide on a sleeve for over a year, and in their hands I know I will be well taken care of.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Long
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 03/03/22
The staff is amazing and the Dr. Goes above and beyond to help and support. Highly recommend Dr.Ganta and practice
Tiffany R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent and Easy to navigate
Anne L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great staff - even better Doctor! Dr. Ganta is extremely knowledgeable and able to clearly explain the details of the surgical procedure. He listens carefully and responds thoughtfully. I am excited to move forward with him as my surgeon.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/13/22
dr ganta is amazing at helping to keep me on track. he really cares
Doris P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always very professional and informative.
Paula J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleasant and seemed very knowledgeable but just didn’t seem interested in helping me.
Shelly T.
Submitted 01/06/22
It's always a pleasure & Dr Ganta & his staff are always patient & answer all of my questions.
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is fantastic!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very detailed about my options for revision surgery. Was there through the process with there were side effects from previous surgery.