Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

32 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tashi G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Loved everything
Chaundra S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I truly enjoyed visiting with Dr. Ganta. Very passionate and answered my questions and very concerned about my health. He truly cares about his patients.
Shlinda H.
Submitted 08/30/21
He explained everything in away that I understood
Zobeida G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ganta Has help me a lot. His patient his kind and his professionalism has made this lost weight journey very nice for me.
Zacha R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr ganta is soft spoken but very open
Veronica W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Ganta really examined me to see exactly the procedure I will need -also explained the procedure well.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Ganta was professional, friendly, and an easy person to speak with.
Diane T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Ganta is very patient and really helps individuals make good weight loss choices
Amelia V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was very nice and they knew what they were doing.
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/07/21
I felt like Dr. Ganta understood my concerns and my goals.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was pleased with the service
Ellie H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Ganta and staff were incredibly professional, kind, and patient. They took time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond.
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, informative on concerns I had. It has been 3 yrs. since my Gastric Sleeve & I am still receiving follow up care as if it was a month ago. Love this place!
Debra D.
Submitted 06/05/21
I always feel like family here!
Blanca T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Grateful for Dr. Ganta and his commitment to his patients. He is the best surgeon and I have referred not only my sister but my daughter to him for weight loss surgery
Tiffany R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Awesome experience with an excellent staff! Dr. GANTA IS THE BEST IN THIS FIELD!
Rene P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr; Ganta spent a lot of time with my husband and I, explaining different surgical procedures and recommending what might work best for me, and why. He was very thorough and considerate. He also explained health insurance perspectives.
Jesse C.
Submitted 05/07/21
She was a nice lady, she talked with me and help me understand why I was there and that what I am doing is actually helping me. And that going ahead and doing so will better me in the long run.
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Ganta was very thorough during my consultation. He was also kind and patient.