Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

76 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Ganta does an outstanding job of making me feel like I’m his only patient at the time. He offers information and he waits for my questions! He is an outstanding clinician and surgeon! I also enjoy my visits to his office because it is obvious his staff enjoy their jobs. I highly recommend Dr. Ganta and team.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great visit, all my questions very fully addressed
Katherine T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Quick, easy, professional
Shelly P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Ganta is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend him for all your Bariatric needs.
Tashi G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Loved everything
Chaundra S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I truly enjoyed visiting with Dr. Ganta. Very passionate and answered my questions and very concerned about my health. He truly cares about his patients.
Shlinda H.
Submitted 08/30/21
He explained everything in away that I understood
Zobeida G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ganta Has help me a lot. His patient his kind and his professionalism has made this lost weight journey very nice for me.
Zacha R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr ganta is soft spoken but very open
Veronica W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Ganta really examined me to see exactly the procedure I will need -also explained the procedure well.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Ganta was professional, friendly, and an easy person to speak with.
Diane T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Ganta is very patient and really helps individuals make good weight loss choices
Amelia V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was very nice and they knew what they were doing.
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/07/21
I felt like Dr. Ganta understood my concerns and my goals.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was pleased with the service
Ellie H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Ganta and staff were incredibly professional, kind, and patient. They took time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond.
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, informative on concerns I had. It has been 3 yrs. since my Gastric Sleeve & I am still receiving follow up care as if it was a month ago. Love this place!
Debra D.
Submitted 06/05/21
I always feel like family here!
Blanca T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Grateful for Dr. Ganta and his commitment to his patients. He is the best surgeon and I have referred not only my sister but my daughter to him for weight loss surgery