Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

76 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marye M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Ganta and his staff is wonderful. I have been trying to decide on a sleeve for over a year, and in their hands I know I will be well taken care of.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Long
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 03/03/22
The staff is amazing and the Dr. Goes above and beyond to help and support. Highly recommend Dr.Ganta and practice
Tiffany R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent and Easy to navigate
Anne L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great staff - even better Doctor! Dr. Ganta is extremely knowledgeable and able to clearly explain the details of the surgical procedure. He listens carefully and responds thoughtfully. I am excited to move forward with him as my surgeon.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/13/22
dr ganta is amazing at helping to keep me on track. he really cares
Doris P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always very professional and informative.
Paula J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleasant and seemed very knowledgeable but just didn’t seem interested in helping me.
Shelly T.
Submitted 01/06/22
It's always a pleasure & Dr Ganta & his staff are always patient & answer all of my questions.
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is fantastic!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very detailed about my options for revision surgery. Was there through the process with there were side effects from previous surgery.
Adrianne W.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Ganta is very professional and explains everything in detail.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great to see everyone again.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/23/21
it was fine
Annmarie Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very polite and professional doctor. He answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
Doris P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone was very respectful and professional. Dr. Ganta answered all my questions and give for hope for a wonderful outcome.
April R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always very supportive and both Kelsey and Dr. Ganta always listen to my concerns and strategies to achieve my goals are always joint decisions!!
Laila A.
Submitted 11/03/21
I appreciated Dr. Fantastic and his staff being so polite and explaining things to me. I am excited for my surgery date in December.
Debi T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Ganta took his time in explaining everything and answering my questions. He didn't rush me and I asked some stupid questions.
Martha S.
Submitted 10/08/21
It is not their fault, the internet was not working