Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

38 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
Submitted 06/05/21
I always feel like family here!
Blanca T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Grateful for Dr. Ganta and his commitment to his patients. He is the best surgeon and I have referred not only my sister but my daughter to him for weight loss surgery
Tiffany R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Awesome experience with an excellent staff! Dr. GANTA IS THE BEST IN THIS FIELD!
Rene P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr; Ganta spent a lot of time with my husband and I, explaining different surgical procedures and recommending what might work best for me, and why. He was very thorough and considerate. He also explained health insurance perspectives.
Jesse C.
Submitted 05/07/21
She was a nice lady, she talked with me and help me understand why I was there and that what I am doing is actually helping me. And that going ahead and doing so will better me in the long run.
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Ganta was very thorough during my consultation. He was also kind and patient.
Dawn F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Was a great experience. Very caring staff.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 04/14/21
He has a lovely and personal approach to me as a parient.
Renee C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Ganta was amazing. Very patient and described every facet of my upcoming surgery very clearly. His staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout my visit.
Traci M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Ganta has a great bed side manner meaning he patiently answers all your questions no matter how silly they may sound I definitely appreciate it. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. Thank you Dr.Ganta.
Traci M.
Submitted 02/13/21
I had a telemed appointment with Dr. Ganta.
Fred M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Ganta is awesome at listening and working to help you achieve your goals.
Nora G.
Submitted 02/07/21
post op visit quick and informative
Francis C.
Submitted 01/30/21
My experience with Dr was great. All my concern and questions were answered. I felt very safe in office during this Covid 19 Era.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very sweet staff
Tammie C.
Submitted 01/09/21
My first appointment with Dr. Ganta was very impressive. He is knowledgeable, personable and approachable.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very welcome environment I really enjoyed my visit today and the doctor explained everything and answered all my questions the whole staff was excellent
Erin C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very informative !