Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Was a great experience. Very caring staff.
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
He has a lovely and personal approach to me as a parient.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Ganta was amazing. Very patient and described every facet of my upcoming surgery very clearly. His staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout my visit.
Traci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Ganta has a great bed side manner meaning he patiently answers all your questions no matter how silly they may sound I definitely appreciate it. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. Thank you Dr.Ganta.
Traci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
I had a telemed appointment with Dr. Ganta.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Ganta is awesome at listening and working to help you achieve your goals.
Nora G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
post op visit quick and informative
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
My experience with Dr was great. All my concern and questions were answered. I felt very safe in office during this Covid 19 Era.
Elizabeth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very sweet staff
Tammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
My first appointment with Dr. Ganta was very impressive. He is knowledgeable, personable and approachable.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very welcome environment I really enjoyed my visit today and the doctor explained everything and answered all my questions the whole staff was excellent
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Very informative !