Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

NuSelf Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgeon & Medical Weight Loss Physician located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

NuSelf Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuSelf Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great staff - even better Doctor! Dr. Ganta is extremely knowledgeable and able to clearly explain the details of the surgical procedure. He listens carefully and responds thoughtfully. I am excited to move forward with him as my surgeon.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
dr ganta is amazing at helping to keep me on track. he really cares
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always very professional and informative.
Paula J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleasant and seemed very knowledgeable but just didn’t seem interested in helping me.
Shelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
It's always a pleasure & Dr Ganta & his staff are always patient & answer all of my questions.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is fantastic!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very detailed about my options for revision surgery. Was there through the process with there were side effects from previous surgery.
Adrianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Ganta is very professional and explains everything in detail.
Tiffany L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great to see everyone again.
Linda J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
it was fine
Annmarie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very polite and professional doctor. He answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone was very respectful and professional. Dr. Ganta answered all my questions and give for hope for a wonderful outcome.
April R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always very supportive and both Kelsey and Dr. Ganta always listen to my concerns and strategies to achieve my goals are always joint decisions!!
Laila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I appreciated Dr. Fantastic and his staff being so polite and explaining things to me. I am excited for my surgery date in December.
Debi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Ganta took his time in explaining everything and answering my questions. He didn't rush me and I asked some stupid questions.
Martha S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
It is not their fault, the internet was not working
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Ganta does an outstanding job of making me feel like I’m his only patient at the time. He offers information and he waits for my questions! He is an outstanding clinician and surgeon! I also enjoy my visits to his office because it is obvious his staff enjoy their jobs. I highly recommend Dr. Ganta and team.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Great visit, all my questions very fully addressed
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Quick, easy, professional
Shelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Ganta is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend him for all your Bariatric needs.